Follow by Email

Sunday, 22 July 2012


Today being the 22nd of July 2012 is the scheduled date for the launching of the album "O.B.O" of the renounced young artiste, Davido. Holding at Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos, right about now. The Dami Duro Crooner who set to stage with his hit banger "Dami Duro", has been making reverberating hits with the song. He has a few music videos and songs, and was recently nominated for the Future Awards. He has deemed it fit to come up with his own album, which he titled "O.B.O meaning 'OMO BABA OLOWO' The album carefully features major artistes in the Nigerian music industry, and they include the likes of Ice Prince, May D, B Red, K switch, 2 face, Naeto c, and Shina Rambo. We hope davido will thrill us with O.B.O

1. All Of You
2. Back When ft Naeto C
3. New Skul Tinz ft Sina Rambo &B-Red
4. Video
5. Ekuro
6. Down
7. No Visa ft Sina Rambo
8. Enter The Center ft B-Red
9. Dollars in The Bank ft. Kay Switch
10. Sade
11. Gbon Gbon
12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
13. Mary Jane
14. For You
15. Overseas ft Sina Rambo
16. Dami Duro
17 Bless ft May D

You can also download few tracks from album which was released earlier;
Dollars in the Bank ft K switch 
Bless Me ft MayD 
For you ft 2 face 

No comments: